• Sleepy Hollow, Nainital, Uttarakhand
  • registrar@kunainital.ac.in

Heads of Department

S.No Name Designation Campus Name Email Contact No. Image
1 Prof. Chandrakala Rawat Head of Hindi department DSB Campus Chandrakala@gmail.com 0000000000
2 Prof. Jagat Singh Bisht Head of Hindi department SSJ Campus profjagatsinghbisht@gmail.co 9411701537
3 Prof. P. S. Bisht Head of Economics department DSB Campus psbisht.bisht@gmail.com 05942236884
4 Dr. H. C. Joshi Head of Economics department SSJ Campus drhcjoshi1961@gmail.com 9412106929
5 Dr. L. M. Joshi Head of English department DSB Campus lmjoshi19@gmail.com 9412983097
6 Dr. A. S. Adhikari Head of English department SSJ Campus aadhikari60@gmail.com 9412909867
7 Dr. P. C. Tewari Head of Geography department DSB Campus pctiwari@yahoo.com 9410941117
8 Dr. J. S. Rawat Head of Geography department SSJ Campus jsrawat1955@gmail.com 7533983553
9 Dr. Savitri Kaira Jantwal Head of History department DSB Campus historydsbcampus.ntl@gmail.com 9897302219
10 Dr. V. D. S. Negi Head of History department SSJ Campus vdsnegi@yahoo.co.in 9412375500
11 Dr. Madhurendra Kumar Head of Political Science department DSB Campus mavimadhurendra@yahoo.co.in 9412144260
12 Dr. Meena Pathni Head of Political Science department SSJ Campus meenapathni@gmail.com 97919601670
13 Dr. Jaya Tewari Head of Sanskrit department DSB Campus jayadsb@gmail.com 941119690
14 Dr. Jyoti Joshi Head of Sociology department DSB Campus dr.joshijyoti@gmail.com 9837465590
15 Dr. Ila Sah Head of Sociology department SSJ Campus ila@gmail.com 9410727000
16 Dr. Ravi Joshi Head of Music department DSB Campus ravijoshimusic@gmail.com 9927332773
17 Dr. Vandana Joshi Head of Music department SSJ Campus vanadanajoshi2008@gmail.com 9927160566
18 Dr. Lata Pande Head of Home Science department DSB Campus 9917240611
19 Dr. Madhu Nayal Head of Psychology department SSJ Campus drmadhunayal@yahoo.com 9411759277
20 Dr. Shalima Tabassum Head of Sanskrit department SSJ Campus
21 Dr. Ajay Arora Head of Tourism department SSJ Campus AjayArora@gmail.com
22 Dr. Veena Pande Head of Bio-technology department DSB Campus veena_kumaun@yahoo.co.in 05942248185
23 Dr. S.C. Sati Head of Botany department DSB Campus satisc2000@yahoo.co.in 09412969960
24 Dr. Balwant Kumar Head of Botany department SSJ Campus drbalwantkumararya@gmail.com 9758023091
25 Dr. Anand B. Melkani Head of Chemistry department DSB Campus melkaniab@rediffmail.com 9634061752
26 Dr. Sushil Kumar Joshi Head of Chemistry department SSJ Campus dr.s.k.joshi.alm@gmail.com 5962233577
27 Parul Saxena Head of Computer Science department SSJ Campus parul_saxena@yahoo.com
28 Ashish mehta Head of Computer Science department DSB Campus ashishmehta19@gmail.com
29 Dr. Anil Kumar Yadava Head of Forestry department DSB Campus akyadava09@gmail.com 9412966520
30 Dr. G. K. Sharma Head of Geology department DSB Campus gksharma61@yahoo.com 09411107082
31 Ms. Umang Head of Information Technology department SSJ Campus anilumang@yahoo.co.in 9410564545
32 Dr. Asha Srivastava Head of Mathematics department DSB Campus ashasriv57@gmai.com 9412905123
33 Dr. Jaya Upreti Head of Mathematics department SSJ Campus prof.upreti@gmail.com
34 Dr. Praveen Singh Bisht Head of Physics department SSJ Campus Ps_bisht123@rediffmail.com 7409118621
35 Prof. H.C. Chandola Head of Physics department DSB Campus chandolaharish@gmail.com 09412986369
36 Dr. Neeraj Tiwari Head of Statistics department SSJ Campus kumarn_amo@yahoo.com 9412951904
37 Prof. H.C.S. Bisht Head of Zoology department DSB Campus hcsbishtji@yahoo.com 09411376398
38 Prof. Ila Bisht Head of Zoology department SSJ Campus bishtila@yahoo.com 9412169315
39 Dr B. D. Kavadiyal Head of Commerce department DSB Campus bdkavidayal@gmail.com 9411791422
40 Dr. B. P. Singhal Head of Commerce department SSJ Campus bpsinghal_com@rediffmail.com 09027252702
41 Dr. P. C. Kavidayal Head of Management Studies department DSB Campus pkavidayal@gmail.com 9412985896
42 Prof. N C Dhaundiyal Head of Education department SSJ Campus 05962230536
43 Dr. Archana N. Sah Head of Pharmaceutical department DSB Campus archanansah@gmail.com 09410566599
44 Dr. Shekhar Chandra Joshi Head of Visual Art department SSJ Campus joshipti@gmail.com 09719332735
45 Amit Kumar Pant Head of Law department SSJ Campus amitkpant@gmail.com 9412102301