### Provisional Admission I<sup>st</sup> List

# B.Sc. Forestry I<sup>st</sup> Semester (Four Year Degree Course) 2020-2021 DATE: 28-09-2020

On the basis of online registration list received from the University in the Department, the following candidates are provisionally admitted in B.Sc. I<sup>st</sup> semester (**Forestry**) in order of merit. The admission will be confirmed subject to the verification of original mark sheet, TC, CC and other testimonial after the normalization of covid-19 situation. The candidates should submit their fee **Rs. 20,005**/ (**Twenty Thousand Five Rupees Only**) for I<sup>st</sup> semester through online transfer link given in the university portal. The fee should be submitted by 7<sup>th</sup> October 2020 failing which their admission will be cancelled. List of candidates is as following.

## B. Sc. Forestry Four Year Degree Course (Self Financed)

Sl. No	Registration Number	Name	FatherName	Final %
1	202027590	Chitra Negi	Kheem Singh Negi	95.6
2	202099683	Tanuj Mehra	Govind Singh Mehra	95.4
3	202032535	Abhradipa Dolai	Lalmohan Dolai	91.6
4	202095951	Poonam Tanganiya	Jagdish Singh	91.2
5	202051262	Skand Papanai	Shri Bhupendra Chandra Papanai	90.2
6	202101281	Keshav	Vijay Kumar	90.2
7	202057063	Anshika Pandey	Pankaj Kumar Pandey	89.8
8	202043614	Kritika Pant	Bhuwan Chandra Pant	89.6
9	202023276	Vanshikarawat	Satendra Singh Rawat	89.4
10	202048568	Neha Bisht	Chandan Singh Bisht	89.2
11	202012333	Dakshita Mall	Pushkar Singh Mall	88.6
12	202089749	Manisha Kholia	Mohan Ch Kholia	87.2
13	202045084	Tejaswani Pal	Pradeep Singh Pal	87
14	202042714	Chetna Tiwari	Madan Mohan Tiwari	86
15	202025350	Nanda Tiwari	Baliram Tiwari	85.8
16	202091493	Soumik Pal	Sukumar Pal	85.6
17	202036102	Meetakshi Tripathi	Dinesh Chandra Tripathi	84.8
18	202053424	Vidhi Trivedi	Ashutosh Trivedi	84.6
19	202028854	Mrityunjay Mishra	Rakesh Mishra	83.6

#### **GENERAL CATEGORY**

### **OBC CATEGORY**

SI. No	Registration Number	Name	Father Name	Final %
1 .	202100036	Birender Singh	Gabar Singh	
2	202082942	Sakshi	Jogendra Singh	81.6
3	202016885	Debayan Das		80.8
4	202015923		Shyamal Das	78.2
	202013323	Isha Jaiswal	Dinesh Kumar	74.2

# ST CATEGORY

SI. No.	Registration Number	Name	Father Name	Final %
1	202098339	A 111 AL 1	Name	
	202096559	Aaditya Singh Rana	Munna Singh	70

### SC CATEGORY

SI. No	Registration Number	Name	Father Name	Final %
1	202039031	Jay Surya		
2	202052999		Jeewan Ram	73.66
		Kiran Prasad	Bhagwat Prasad	70.8
3	202060226	Aryan Siddartha Vishvakarma	Pramod Kumar	
4	202017946	Abhishek Kumar Parki		70.4
5			Ganesh Ram	67.6
2	202025593	Anmol	Naveen Chandra	62.0
6	202028234	Dev Aryan		63.8
		Devinyan	Prakash Chandra Arya	63.2

tedlige

Head and Convenor Department of Forestry and Environmental Science D.S.B Campus Kumaun University, Nainital

P Convener, Admission Committee B. Sc. I<sup>st</sup> semester Four Year Degree Course Department of Forestry & **Environmental Science** 

D.S.B Campus Kumaun University, Nainital